Aplication id	Student Name	Gender	Alloted for Sagardighi K.K.S Mahavidyalaya
A003294564	AMINA ASGARI	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001748057	RAJFUL SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002428116	MOST NASRIN PARVIN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001457100	CHOUDHURY JIAUL HASSAN	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A000740942	ANJAMUL HAQUE	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003381481	AFSANA SULTANA	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002250767	SIMA SAHA	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A000679821	SARMIN KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003421708	SANIA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001737486	ASMA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003927605	AMAN RAJBHAR	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001209474	AMAN RAJBHAR	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A000992726	ULI MONDAL	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002809842	PUJA DAS	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001211986	BISWAJIT MONDAL	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003145285	PRITIKA DAS	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A000720442	ANISUR RAHAMAN	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002240784	TANIYA PARVIN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003562426	RAJIB SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003570358	SURAIA PARVIN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003062486	RAKIATUN NESA	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001834711	TARIF SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001834711 A000795068	GULTARA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A000795068	SANGITA MONDAL	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003212972	SHABNUR PARVIN	Female	Allotted for Political Science Allotted for Political Science
A004002859	SABANA AZMI		
A003455278		Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002597652	JESMINA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002916643	ROHAN SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002791840	WASIM AKRAM	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003296270	GOLAM AMBIA SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003741249	SONIA PARVIN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A000746026	SNEHA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003432743	ENDADUL SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001690593	JULEKHA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001731683	YEASIRA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003868268	MANASI KHAN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002456948	MENAKA MOUSUMI	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002589284	CHAND SULTANA	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002453480	MD ASIRUDDIN SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003707799	ABDUL RAHIM	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A000318251	SAHADEB GHOSH	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A000970073	BISWAJIT DAS	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002707273	MUSADDEKA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002534790	MALLIKA MANDAL	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001683023	MD MARIJ SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001326283	SOUKAT MONDAL	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003551958	EKBABUL HUSAIN	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001915005	NURNESA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science

Aplication id	Student Name	Gender	Alloted for Sagardighi K.K.S Mahavidyalaya
A003736501	RAHIM SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003730866	BANI YEAMIN	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003244995	YEASIR HAMID	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002599029	EARUL SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002906114	RAMIJA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001810681	TUHINA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002554370	SOHEL RANA	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002948147	SAHID SK	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003185581	NAFISA KHATUN	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002540583	TANIK SHAIKH	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001252751	ADITYA KARMAKAR	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002531287	ARPITA MONDAL	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A003439416	PROKASH MONDAL	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A001237753	RONI DAS	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A003346483	BRISTI MONDAL	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001181888	SUSMITA RAJMALLA	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A001459729	KAUSHIK MANDAL	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002099979	KOYEL DAS	Female	Allotted for Political Science
A002465751	RABIN FULMALI	Male	Allotted for Political Science
A002077850	SUDIP MANDAL	Male	Allotted for Political Science